Feel free to talk with some of our clients that had harvested doe's & smaller bucks

Mark Rebuck - Pennsylvania stemmer.rebuck@hotmail.com
Dean Urone - California uroneprecision@sbcglobal.net
Caleb Fattorini - Maryland calebfattorini7@gmail.com
Richard Roberts - Louisiana wirenut0194@aol.com
Larry Crow - Louisiana lcrowacs@aol.com
Marty McDowell - Louisiana mbeck328@aol.com
Mike Edwards - Connecticut  medwards@garsan.com                                                     
Jim Leslie - Louisiana
jim@wintech-winches.com
Mike Murphy - Louisiana buckbustern@bellsouth.net                                                                                                 
Bob Remington - New York
robert.remington@momentive.com                                                                                           
Andy Woltering - California
andywoltering@yahoo.com
Jerry Mason - Alabama mylittlecamper@yahoo.com
Paul Nutile - Massacheusetts paultsr1@gmail.com
Rick McKinney - West Virginia lulamarlene@yahoo.com
Tom McCabe - New York tmccabe638@optonline.net
Bill Tuthill - New York BowhuntTut@aol.com
Randy Gastineau - California rlgasty@aol.com
Richard Davidson - Connecticut rdavidson8985@sbcglobal.net
Tommy Spagatino - New York spagatino@gmail.com
About B.W.O.
The Staff
The Hunt
The Lodging
The Meals
Meat & Trophy Care
Travel Information
Hunting References

Hunt Categories
Early/Pre Rut Bow
Peak Rut Bow
Late Winter Bow
Crossbow Hunts
Firearm Hunts
Muzzleloader Hunts

Harvest Photo's
Trail Camera Pic's & Vid's

B.W.O. Hunt Video's
Outdoor Shows Attending
Sponsored Links
Outfitter Reviews & Whitetail Hunting Reviews
Steve Camp - Alabama
Email:
scamp@troycable.net
Mike Woltering - California
2010,11 & 12 Archery Seasons
Email
:mikebw@sbcglobal.net
Chet Butler - Pennsylvania
2009, 2010, 2012 1st Firearm Seasons
Email:
karenbutler2008@hotmail.com
At Backwoods Whitetails we strongly encourage intense research before booking
any type of hunt. For those that are unsure and/or have had an unpleasant hunting
experience with other outfitters, Please feel free to contact some of our hunters to
let them help you decide! All references have agreed to share their personal
opinions & experiences while hunting with Backwoods Whitetails Outfitters. Please
do not base your opinions on just one hunters report and speak with several
hunters. Always remember that each hunters is a different individual and will arrive
in a deer camp having different hunt expectations, different trophy standards,
different outlooks & understandings, a different hunt ethical view, etc. We ask that
you give us a chance to share our views, our opinions and our experiences if you
have concerns based on a hunters report. Remember that it is easy for hunters to
screen each outfitter. But Outfitter are unable to screen a potentially bad
client.                                                                                            Thanks B.W.O.   
Due to the email issues some people have with spam and virus protection. Please subject your email's to our hunters as
"Hunt information about Backwoods Whitetails". This will help to get your questions answered more quickly. Thanks you!
Joe Strupek - Pennsylvania
2010 Archery Season
Email:
joesr2@zoominternet.net
Chris Mason - Alabama 07,08,09,10,11 Client
Email:
chris@motivatedelectricalcontractors.com
Chris Herrington - Alabama
2008, 09 & 10 Firearm seasons
Email:
herrington115@centurytel.net
Anthony Pellagrino - New York
2011 Archery Season
Email
: leggy1026@aol.com
Jason Kizis - Pennsylvania
2011 Muzzle Loader Only Season
Email:
jskizis@aol.com
Bill Robinson - New Jersey    
2011 & 2012 Archery Season
Email:
wjrobi16@verizon.net
Lol...OR MISSED ONE!
Scott Wiley - New York
Email:
swiley@housicvalley.com
John Murphy - Louisiana
Email:
jmurphy3006@gmail.com
 Greg Strickland - Louisiana
Email:
gregstrickland27@msn.com
Dennis Doyle - Conneticut
Email:
dendoyle@richardscorp.com  
James Rollynson - West Virginia
Email:
james.rollyson@frontier.com
Rick Mailhot - Connecticut
Email:
rix102@yahoo.com
Mike Pryor - Connecticut
Email:
enforcer276@sbcglobal.net
Larry Milburn - Pennsylvania
Email:
ldm138@rcn.com
Mat Defibaugh - Pennsylvania
Email:
mdef28@yahoo.com
Backwoods Whitetails
P.O. Box 372
240 West Main St.
Ipava, IL 61441
Phone: 309-224-2853
info@backwoodswhitetails.com
Pat & Tiah Hamel - New Hampshire
Hunted both 2010 & 2011 seasons
Email:  
tiah-hamel@hotmail.com  
Rich Singleton: Bow Hunt
Email:
singletonrc@yahoo.com
Doug Walter
Lewisburg, PA
heather9668@ptd.net
Sean Conley
North Carolina
seandconley469@gmail.com
Alan Fluharty
West Virginia
socialwrk03@yahoo.com
Brad Wilson
Georgia
bjwilson@brmemc.net
Brian Hogsed
Georgia
brian.hogsed@yahoo.com
John Bruce
Connecticut
johnbruce505@yahoo.com
John Velino
Illinois
jv_3@att.net
Kirk Newton
West Virginia
kirk@blackheartarms.com
Tim Coalla
New York
tbcneversink@yahoo.com
Scott Quinn
New York
squinn@mhepc.com
Dan Ellis
Chicago, IL
dellischgo@aol.com
Mike McCallister
California
mike.mccalister@airgas.com
Cody Nystrom
Georgia
hoghead65@gmail.com
Ron Sherwood
California
elkhunterfromca@hotmail.com
Bob Vanwie - New York
rvanwie@hoosickvalley.com